Strategic Alchemist

Introducing an addition to my Radical Care Bear title!
Strategic Planning + Femmifestation (Arts x Magic) = Strategic Alchemy
To be completely and fully honest, the phrase “strategic alchemy” came to me during my most recent meditation session last night. I had a vision of myself working with a team of feminine energy folks and we were breaking down a large idea into smaller task chunks. There was a white board with a flow chart, some technology to use for research, colourful markers, sticky notes littered around our table, and a room buzzing with excited productive energy.
The pieces leading up to this confirmation were:
(1) While listening to the Virtual Personal Assistant Podcast, listeners were invited to think about one task that they could do all day. After some thought I could only think of going to planning meetings breaking big ideas down into sizeable chunks and even smaller task lists. I even tweeted it because I was so excited!
(2) My sister in spirit, Natoya Hall, sat with me and we spoke about a skill that I hold deep inside of me. After a bit of discussion, the word that we settled on was “alchemy”.
Thus was birthed my new title “Strategic Alchemist”!

One thought on “Strategic Alchemist

Share Your Thoughts

